Congratulations Summer Monday Handicapped Team 1st Place Champions!


Shooters Pub “Money Shot”

Mike Boyd, Sam Lynn, Rick Garrett, Andrew Gaiter


Dates and information on when & how teams will receive their prize money and the championship team’s jerseys will be posted soon.



2021/2022 Dart League Sign-ups are open!


Click here to register your team!


Rosters are due by Sept. 7, 2021

Leagues will start Sept. 18-23, 2021.